How to get the Fortnite “Sapphie Hagiri” quest pack?

Update 21.30 introduced a lot of changes and new features to Epic Games’ globally popular battle royale and the latest is a brand new Fortnite Quest Pack.

For those unfamiliar, Fortnite Quest Packs can be found at the bottom of the Item Shop tab and can be purchased for cash instead of Vbucks. These packs are available for a short time and allow players to unlock a series of unique cosmetic items, usually with other perks.

Here’s everything we know about the upcoming Sapphire Hagiri Fortnite quest pack.

Don’t miss: Check Out Razer’s Ultimate Gaming Laptops Now

Sapphire Hagiri Fortnite Quest Pack Release Date

Saphir Hagiri will be available in the Item Shop starting Monday, July 25, 2022 at 5pm PT / 8pm ET / 1am BST / 2am CEST. It will be purchasable for an estimated price of £9.99 ($11.99 USD).

The Fortnite Quest Pack will only be available for a limited time, however, it will be fully removed from the Item Shop on Monday, September 5, 2022, so be sure to grab the pack before then if you’re interested.

What’s included in the Sapphire Hagiri Fortnite Quest Pack

Fortnite Hagiri Sapphire Quest Pack Promo
Click to enlarge

The Fortnite Season 3 Crew Pack includes six items in total, five of which will likely be locked behind quests and one that will be granted upon purchase.

The item granted directly is only 1500 Vbucks, already recovering most of the value of the Sapphire Hagiri without even unlocking the cosmetic items.

The five unlockable items through quests are:

  • Charlotte Slayer Outfit
  • The sapphire snake back accessory
  • Fortified Demon Slayer Pickaxe
  • Sai Quick Pickaxe
  • twisted snake wrap